МБН Транс

KONTAKTE

Zentrale - Sofia

Str. Seraphim Stoev 28
Industrial zone Kazichene
Sofia 1532, Bulgarien
Tel: + 359 2 813 19 46
Fax: + 359 2 813 19 48

Team

Emil Stanev
tel: 028131949
gsm: 0888308196
email: emil.stanev@mbn-trans.com
Lyubomir Bonev
tel: 028131946
gsm: 0888289803
email: lyubomir.bonev@mbn-trans.com
Plamen Panayotov
tel: 028131945
gsm: 0887615012
email: plamen.panayotov@mbn-trans.com
Plamena Raynova
tel: 028005097
gsm: 0887703783
email: plamena.raynova@mbn-trans.com
Ioan Iordanov
tel: 028005095
gsm: 0884905150
email:  ioan.iordanov@mbn-trans.com
Juliyan Bonchev
тел: 028131940
gsm: 0884179515
email:  juliqn.bonchev@mbn-trans.com
Luca De Mori
tel: 028131942
gsm: 0884172075
email: demori@mbn-trans.com
Monika Mileva
tel: 028131949
gsm: 0884905688
email: monika.mileva@mbn-trans.com
Emil Vasilev
tel: 028005092
gsm: 0888939774
email: emil.vasilev@mbn-trans.com
Nikolay Dinkov
tel: 028005091
gsm: 0884648822
email: nikolay.dinkov@mbn-trans.com
Cvetan Vakarelski
tel: 028005099
gsm: 0887977437
email: cvetan.vakarelski@mbn-trans.com
Nadejda Simeonova
tel: 028005098
gsm: 0887597872
email: nadejda.simeonova@mbn-trans.com
Georgi Vladimirov
tel: 028005098
gsm: 0887537750
email: georgi.vladimirov@mbn-trans.com